1. Help Center
  2. 200-hour Mindfulness, SEL and Yoga Teacher Training FAQs
  3. 200-hour Mindfulness, SEL and Yoga Teacher Training, Pre-registration

What are the live dates of the Breathe For Change Digital 200-hour Mindfulness, SEL and Yoga Teacher Training?

All Live Days run from 9am-3pm PT / 10am-4pm MT / 11am-5pm CT / 12pm-6pm ET.

UPCOMING TRAINING COHORTS

Winter Cohorts
Cohorts 81 & 82, Monthly Sat/Sun Live Days
January 27th - June 9th 2024
  • January 27 & 28, 2024
  • February 24 & 25, 2024
  • March 23 & 24, 2024
  • April 13 & 14, 2024
  • May 4 & 5, 2024
  • June 8 & 9, 2024

Spring Cohorts

Cohorts 83 & 84, Monthly Sat/Sun Live Days
March 16th - July 14th 2024
  • March 16 & 17, 2024
  • April 6 & 7, 2024
  • April 27 & 28, 2024
  • June 1 & 2, 2024
  • June 22 & 23, 2024
  • July 13 & 14, 2024

Summer Cohorts

Cohort 85 & 86, Summer Wed/Thurs Live Days
June 12th - August 1st 2024

  • June 12 & 13, 2024
  • June 26 & 27, 2024
  • July 10 & 11, 2024
  • July 17 & 18, 2024
  • July 24 & 25, 2024
  • July 31 & Aug 1, 2024
Cohort 87-88, Summer Mon/Tues Live Days
July 1st - August 6th 2024
  • July 1 & 2, 2024
  • July 8 & 9, 2024
  • July 15 & 16, 2024
  • July 22 & 23, 2024
  • July 29 & 30, 2024
  • Aug 5 & 6, 2024
Fall Cohorts
Cohorts 89 & 90, Monthly Sat/Sun Live Days
October 19th 2024 - March 2nd 2025
  • October 19 & 20, 2024
  • November 16 & 17, 2024
  • December 7 & 8, 2024
  • January 4 & 5, 2025
  • February 1 & 2, 2025
  • March 1& 2, 2025

ONGOING TRAINING COHORTS

Fall'23 Cohorts
Cohorts 79 & 80, Monthly Sat/Sun Live Days
September 30th 2023 - March 3rd 2024
  • September 30 & October 1, 2023
  • October 28 & 29, 2023
  • December 2 & 3, 2023
  • January 6 & 7, 2024
  • February 3 & 4, 2024
  • March 2 & 3, 2024